UKIDA committee

UKIDA committee
png dateien herunterladen











Find out who your committee members are vista for free german full version. Read minutes of past AGMs.


UKIDA, 44 Crescent Road, Canvey Island, SS8 7LB

Committee Members

  • Simon Moruzzi                                 Chairman
  • Sean O’Connor                                 Ex-Chairman
  • Joe Franks                                         Honorary Secretary
  • Nigel Jupp                                         Treasurer
  • Darren Wood                                    Membership Secretary
  • Barry Peters                                      Fixtures Secretary
  • Matthew Kingsland                         Webmaster / Handicap manager
  • Mike Gomme                                    Technical/Exhibitions
  • Harriet Franks                                  Youth Representative
  • Adrian Parsons                                 Training coordinator
  • Debs Waters                                      Magazine
  • Alizee Malavart                                 Trophies coordinator
  • Mike Gomme                                    IDA matters
  • Mark Stones                                      Media Secretary

Minutes of Meetings

A record of the most recent AGMs kicker for free.