UK Clubs

UK Clubs

 

If you know any of the details below to be incorrect please notify the web master by email.

Berkshire

Club Datchet Water Sailing Club
Website www.dwsc.co.uk
Contact Barry Peters
Email manager@dwsc.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

Club Grafham Water Sailing Club
Website www.grafham.org
Contact Tom Sandles
Email thomas@muldbjerg-sandal.dk

Cornwall

Club Pentewan Sands Sailing Club
Website www.pentewansailingclub.org.uk
Contact Michael Dixon
Email michael.dixon@imerys.com

Club Restronguet Sailing Club
Website www.mysailingclub.org
Contact Alex Metcalf
Email alex@alexmetcalf.co.uk

Derbyshire

Club Carsington Water Sailing Club
Website www.carsingtonsailingclub.co.uk
Contact Des Barnes
Email desbarnes@onetel.com

Devon

Club Starcross Yacht Club
Website www.starcrossyc.org.uk
Contact Jonathon Miles
Email jmiles@argoengineering.com

Club North Devon Yacht Club

Website www.ndyc.org
Contact Gary Jennings
Email garrysjennings@btinternet.com

Club Starcross Yacht Club
Website www.starcrossyc.org.uk
Contact Jonathon Miles
Email jmiles@argoengineering.com

Dorset

Club Highcliffe Sailing Club
Website www.highcliffesailing.co.uk
Contact David Groom
Email david.groom@NFDC.gov.uk

Club Parkstone Yacht Club
Website www.parkstoneyachtclub.com
Contact Charles Sherwin / Bill Parker
Email charlessherwin@mac.com / bill.parker@goadsby.com

Club Swanage Sailing Club
Website www.swanagesailingclub.org.uk
Contact Mark Groome
Email desmark@btinernet.com

Essex

Club Brightlingsea Sailing Club
Website www.sailbrightlingsea.com
Contact Paul Mines
Email learnsailing@sailbrightlingsea.com

Club Island Sailing Club
Website www.islandyachtclub.org.uk
Contact Adrian Pharro
Email adrianpharro@yahoo.co.uk

Club Marconi Sailing Club
Website www.marconi-sc.org.uk
Contact Kevin Dowley
Email dowleykevinhotmail.com

Club Stone Yacht Club
Website www.stonesailingclub.org.uk
Contact Peter Sherwin
Email prs59@btopenworld.com

Glasgow

Club Helensburgh Sailing Club
Website www.helensburghsailingclub.co.uk
Contact Anthony Abraham
Email clan_abraham@byinternet.com

Hampshire

Club Calshot Cats Sailing Club
Website www.calshotcats.co.uk
Contact John Bigg
Email boatpark@calshotcats.co.uk

Club Hayling Ferry Sailing Club
Website www.hfsc.org.uk
Contact Richard Golden
Email secretary@hfsc.org.uk

Club Netley Sailing Club
Website www.netleysc.co.uk
Contact Luke Scott
Email luke.scott@carnivalukgroup.com

Club Stokes Bay Sailing Club
Website www.stokesbay-sc.co.uk
Contact Marco Manganelli
Email marcomanganelli@aol.com

Club Weston Sailing Club
Website www.weston.org.uk
Contact Richard Thoroughgood
Tel 07971 352949

Ireland

Club Ballyholme Yacht Club
Website www.ballyholme.com
Contact Richard Swanston
Email info@ ballyholme.com

Club Strangford Lough Yacht Club
Website www.slyc.co.uk
Contact Gordon Wilson
Email gordon.wilson@virgin.net

Isle of Wight

Club Yaverland Sailing Club
Website www.ysbc.co.uk
Contact Douglas Wright
Email info@ysbc.co.uk

Kent

Club Isle of Sheppey Sailing Club (IOSSC)
Website www.iossc.org.uk
Contact 
Email 

Club Whitstable Yacht Club
Website www.wyc.org.uk
Contact Robert Govier
Email robert@govier.org

Leicestershire

Club Rutland Sailing Club
Website www.rutlandsc.co.uk
Contact Bruce Bonar
Email manager@rutlandsc.co.uk

Norfolk

Club Snettisham Sailing Club
Website www.snetbeach.co.uk
Contact Guy Playford
Email guyplayford@hotmail.com

Somerset

Club Thornbury Sailing Club
Website www.thornburysc.org.uk
Contact
Email enquires@thornburysc.org.uk

Suffolk

Club Felixstowe Ferry Sailing Club
Website www.ffsc.co.uk
Contact Matt Ambrose
Email mambrose@crane_ltd.co.uk

Sussex, East

Club Bexhill Sailing Club
Website www.bexhillsc.com
Contact Lawrence Wright
Email lawrence.wright@southeasternrailway.co.uk

Sussex, West

Club Angmering-On-Sea Open Dinghy Club
Website www.opendinghy.co.uk
Contact Keith Bartlett
Email bartlettuk@aol.com

Club Bognor Regis Sailing Club
Website www.bryc.co.uk
Contact Ken Green
Email Diana.Ianson@sky.com

Club Worthing Yacht Club

Website www.worthingsailingclub.co.uk
Contact Rod Winrow
Email rod@gardenhousedesign.co.uk

Wales, North

Club Bala Catamaran Club
Website www.balacatamaranclub.org.uk
Contact John Tuckwell
Email john@tuckwell.me.uk

Club Red Wharf Bay Sailing Club
Website www.redwharfbaysc.co.uk
Contact John Hodgkinson
Email john_hodgkinson@talktalk.net

Wales, South

Club Mumbles Yacht Club
Website www.mumblesyachtclub.co.uk
Contact Tim Ley
Email timothyley@btinternet.com

Warwickshire

Club Draycote Water Sailing Club
Website www.draycotewater.co.uk
Contact
Email office@draycotewater.co.uk

Wirral

Club Dee Sailing Club
Website www.dee-sc.co.uk
Contact Simon Moruzzi
Email simon@deva.co.uk

Yorkshire, East

Club R.Y.Y.C (Bridlington)
Website www.ryyc.org.uk
Contact Joe Franks
Email joe5329@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire, North

Club Runswick Bay Sailing Club
Website www.rbbsc.co.uk
Contact Chris Smith
Email christopher-j.smith@lineone.net

Club Chapman Sands Sailing Club
Contact Andy Gosnald
Email sailing@cs-sc.org.uk