Contact UKIDA

Contact UKIDA
herunterladen

To find out more about UKIDA use the following contact information

Chairman: Simon Moruzzi – email. chairman@dart18.com – tel.07803669863

Membership Enquiries: Darren – email. membership@dart18.com – tel programme herunterladen kostenlos. 07917 583520

Treasurer: Nigel Jupp – email. accounts@dart18.com

Training Enquiries: Adrian Parsons email. training@dart18.com

Fixtures Enquiries: Barry Peters email. fixtures@dart18.com

Website Enquiries: Matthew Kingsland email. webmaster@dart18.com

Event Coordinator: Joe Franks – email. joe5329@hotmail.co.uk

Honorary Secretary: Joe Franks – email. joe5329@hotmail.co.uk

Trophies Coordinator: Alizee Malavart

Youth Representative: Harriet Franks herunterladen.

IDA Representative: Mike Gomme – email. mike@eurofitsystems.com

UKIDA Postal Address

UKIDA, 44 Crescent Road, Canvey Island, SS8 7LB