2017 Nationals Results

Congratulations go to Dan Norman and Alyesha Monkman for winning the 2017 Dart 18 Nationals held at Dee sailing club.

As usual Dee SC put on a fantastic event both on and off the water with challenging racing conditions, fantastic live bands and solo artists creating an unforgettable event.

Full results can be found on the link below.

2017 Dart Nationals Results

← Dave and Louise Roberts 2017 World Champs GP3 Runswick Bay Results →

Leave A Reply